• Home
  • About Us
  • KITS Staff

For more information contact:

David P. Lindeman, Ph.D., Director
lindeman@ku.edu or 620-421-6550 ext. 1713

Kim Page, M.S., Coordinator
Early Childhood Resource Center

kpage@ku.edu or 620-421-6550 ext. 1638

P.O. Box 738, 2601 Gabriel, Parsons, KS 67357-2399
620-421-6550 or toll free in Kansas: 1-800-362-0390
fax: 620-421-0671 or e-mail: kskits@ku.edu
website: http://www.kskits.org

Misty Goosen, Ed.S.
Technical Assistance Specialist

mistyg@ku.edu or 785-864-0725

Barbara Kramer, M.A.
Technical Assistance Specialist

kramerb@ku.edu or 785-764-4183

Michele Utt, M.P.A.
Technical Assistance Specialist
michutt@ku.edu or 785-764-4390

University of Kansas 
Dole Human Development Center
1000 Sunnyside Avenue
Lawrence, KS 66045

Peggy Kemp, Ph.D. 
Technical Assistance Specialist 

pkemp@ku.edu or 785-383-4188
Wamego, KS 66547

Tammy Wallin, M.S.
Technical Assistance Specialist
wallint@ku.edu or 785-764-1980
McFarland, KS 66501

KITS Team (pdf)


KITS Calendar: Events